when you hold my hand

15 Aprilie 2009

Just hold me now,
Without a word,
Without a single whisper of your soul,
No questions,
No grain of sand sliding through the hourglass,
Just the warmth of your hand…

I kiss you with my eyes
And let my lips contemplate you in their silence,
Parted and shaky like the second that divided in a thousand heartbeats.
Some say it’s love,
I say it’s much more than that,
It’s a disaster, a starry blue sky collapsing with every kiss…

So, just hold me now,
As if you wouldn’t know all this,
As if you wouldn’t wanna let me go,
As if…

Lasă un răspuns

