mix

21 Iunie 2009

„No regrets, they don’t work,
No regrets, they only hurt.
Sing me a love song…”

„I’m not gonna write you a love song
‘Cause you ask for it,
‘Cause you need one…”

„The trick is getting you to think that all this was your idea
And that this was everything you’ve ever wanted out of here.

Love’s not a competition, but I’m winning…”

„I don’t wanna give you everything,
I just wanna make you feel things.
You ain’t gotta give me everything,
Just throw it away…”

„I want you,
I need you,
But there ain’t no way I’m ever gonna love you.
Now don’t be sad,
‘Cause two out of three ain’t bad…”

Lasă un răspuns

