How to make any girl smile…

23 Septembrie 2009

…or, ok, not any girl, but at least ME! No cash needed!

* COMPLIMENT HER VOICE!
Boys usually tell a girl how beautiful she is, what a nice smile she has, but really few notice her voice. Let her know she has an amazing voice and that her words stay with you for hours…

* TELL HER YOU HAD A DREAM ABOUT HER!
What could be more amazing than knowing that a guy is so into you, that he actually dreams about you at night? So, if you ever happen to dream about her, don’t hesitate to tell her. But if doesn’t happen, don’t lie about it, just say: „I hope I dream about you tonight!” and if she asks you in the morning: „So, did you dream about me?” you could say something like: „Sssht! I think I’m not awake yet…”

* SEND HER THE LYRICS OF A LOVE SONG!
For maximum effect, do this via SMS, one lyric at a time or, better yet, one stanza at a time (you don’t wanna be too pushy), let’s say, one every hour, at 13:00, 14:00, …

* RECREATE A MOVIE SCENE WITH HER!
Find out what her favorite movie is, then watch it (preferably, with her) and pay attention to any romantic scene there might be in, then try to recreate it. It doesn’t have to be much, the most important thing is to know the lines from the movie. And she’ll probably know her lines too…

* SEND HER AN E-CARD!
This would have to be at least my favorite… To know that a guy spent his time choosing a nice e-card for you, that he wrote a few lines, just for you, and that he clicked the „send” button, then waited for you to find it, all this would really mean a lot to me and to any girl, I think …

* DON’T FORGET THE FLOWERS!
Ok, ok, I know I said no cash needed, so don’t jump up just yet! I’m not saying you should buy the flowers, but make them. :) Yeah, you could grow them in your backyard, but I was thinking more like making them out of pieces of paper. You know, it’s called „origami”. You may not think it’s much, but trust me, she’ll be really impressed. I know I would…

2 răspunsuri to “How to make any girl smile…”

  1. briza Says:

    si explicatia acestei postari mai… altfel: mi-a zis azi cineva, nu zic cine, persoana importanta, si draga si… sa nu mai laud atat lumea ;))
    revenind… cel putin o persoana mi-a zis ca s-a intristat din cauza postarilor mele :-s asa ca m-am hotarat ca macar azi sa scriu ceva vesel, dar nu mi-a trecut prin cap nicio tema vesela, iar singurul lucru non-trist pe care l-am putut scrie a fost ce vedeti mai sus…
    ah, sorry for my English… :”>

  2. done8989 Says:

    “I hope I dream about you tonight!” and if she asks you in the morning: “So, did you dream about me?” you could say something like: “Sssht! I think I’m not awake yet…”

    frumos ;))


Lasă un răspuns

