f1…

19 Octombrie 2009

„Now it seems I’m fading,
All my dreams are not worth saving.
I’ve done my share of waiting
And I’ve still got nowhere else to go,
So I wait for you to
Take me all the way!
Take me all the way…

Seems you’re wanting me to stay,
But my dreams would surely waste away
And I still have nowhere else to go,
So I wait for you to
Take me all the way!
Take me all the way…

Push me under,
Pull me farther,
Take me all the way!
Take me all the way… ”
FROM THE CRADLE TO THE GRAVE!

„There is a window out of pain,
But the grief will come again…
Swallow all the light and steal the sleep tonight,
I’ll never see the day to take it all away.
There was a time to play my cards,
Drown my anchor in the hearts,
Find the tracks to love and get the tricks to shove;
I never found a way to make it here to stay…
My world is dark and out of touch,
I’m left alone a bit too much.
What you see is what you get,
But when you can’t there’s nothing left.
I’ll miss it from the cradle to the grave.”

Lasă un răspuns

