Maria Radu – Too Late For You

15 Decembrie 2009

Just like a BREEZE
You cooled my day you got me dreaming
A perfect guy, from outter space
Delirious
My love was serious
I felt your every kiss
Caught you with my best friend
I had enough of this

Love is all I need
It’s not for you, boy
All the things you did
Too late for you, boy
I won’t be your toy
No more, no more, no more
I don’t want you
Now I know
Who you are,
What I want, what I want
Is a real man.

Forget my name, forget my tears
Forget my number
You’re like a bad joke, bad spy undercover
You say the same thing over and over
You’re like an empty cup, I can never fill you up

Office late
Lipstick on your t-shirt
Calls at midnight taken from the kitchen
Feel so alive
Now that I’m all alone
Now I’m better
Better on my own

Love is all I need
It’s not for you, boy
All the things you did
Too late for you, boy
I won’t be your toy
No more, no more, no more
I don’t want you
Now I know
Who you are,
What I want, what I want
Now I know who you are.
Now I know who you are.

Remember you cooled my day
Then you got me dreaming
You were the perfect guy
Now I know you’re not the one I want.

Lalalalalalalalala
I’m not for you, boy
Lalalalalalalalala
Too late for you, boy
Love is all I need
It’s not for you, boy
All the things you did
Too late for you, boy
I won’t be your toy
No more, no more, no more
I don’t want you
Now I know who you are.
What I want, what I want
Is a real man.

Don’t ever call me,
I had enough of you!
So long,
Bye-bye!
Bye!
BYE!

Lasă un răspuns

